Students, we're still here for you! Click here to learn about virtual appointments!
COVID-19 Strategy: Please CLICK HERE to read about our current plan regarding student and client heealth and safety.

Congrats to our KS Teachers of the Year!

We are very proud to announce our 2016 Teachers of the Year for each of our KS campuses! Congratulations to everyone!

Augusta – Rachel Padgett

St. Andrews Road –
Ashlee Dyar

Garners Ferry Road –
Ursula Toliver

Florence –
Daniel Stephens

Hill – Shannon Cousineau

Spartanburg –
Jackie Jones

Greenville –
Joseph Haire

(Goose Creek didn’t have a winner because it’s a new school!)